

313 Luck Avenue, SW Roanoke, Virginia 24016 P: 540.343.4417 / F: 540.343.4416

# Transportation Technical Committee (TTC) to the

# Roanoke Valley Transportation Planning Organization Policy Board (Three-Year Terms 7/1/2023 to 6/30/2026)

#### **VOTING MEMBERS**

## **County of Bedford**

Mariel Fowler (Erik Smedley)

## **County of Botetourt**

Nick Baker Jonathan McCoy

### **County of Montgomery**

Brea Hopkins

(Alternate: Justin Sanders)

#### **County of Roanoke**

Megan Cronise

Vacancy

(Alternates: Philip Thompson & Isaac Henry)

### City of Roanoke

Wayne Leftwich Dwayne D'Ardenne

(Alternates: Chris Chittum & Renee Powers)

## City of Salem

Crystal Williams Josh Pratt

(Alternate: Max Dillon & James Taliaferro)

## Town of Vinton

Anita McMillan

Cody Sexton, Chair

(Alternate: Nathan McClung)

# Greater Roanoke Transit Company (Valley Metro)

William Long

(Alternate: Ron Parker)

### Roanoke-Blacksburg Regional Airport

Kyle Kotchou (Jay Ball)

### Roanoke Valley Greenway Commission

Frank Maguire, Vice Chair (Alternate: Janet Scheid)

# Unified Human Services Transportation

System (RADAR)

Nathan Sanford

(Alternate: Chad Custer)

# Virginia Department of Rail & Public

<u>Transportation</u>

Daniel Wagner

(Alternate: Daniel Sonenklar)

## <u>Virginia Department of Transportation – </u>

Salem District

Michael Gray (Alternate: Carol Moneymaker)

#### NON-VOTING MEMBERS

### **Federal Highway Administration**

Kevin Jones

### **Federal Transit Administration**

Vacancy

# Chair of the Roanoke Valley Transportation Policy Board (Ex-Officio)

Billy Martin (Current TPO Chair)

Effective: July 2023

**TPO POLICY BOARD:** Cities of Roanoke and Salem; Counties of Bedford, Botetourt, Montgomery and Roanoke; Town of Vinton; Greater Roanoke Transit Company (*Valley Metro*); Roanoke-Blacksburg Regional Airport; Virginia Department of Rail & Public Transportation; Virginia Department of Transportation