Member Governments
Alleghany County
Botetourt County
Town of Clifton Forge
City of Covington
Craig County
Franklin County
City of Roanoke
Roanoke County
Town of Rocky Mount
Salem City
Town of Vinton

Economic Development
Alleghany Highlands Chamber of Commerce
Alleghany Highlands Economic Development Corporation
Botetourt County Chamber of Commerce
Downtown Roanoke, Inc.
Roanoke Regional Chamber of Commerce

Roanoke Blacksburg Technology Council
Roanoke Regional Partnership
Roanoke Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau
Smith Mountain Lake Chamber of Commerce/Partnership
Salem-Roanoke County Chamber of Commerce
Western Virginia Workforce Development Board

Jefferson College of Health Sciences
Dabney Lancaster Community College
Ferrum College
Hollins University
Roanoke College
Roanoke Higher Education Center
Virginia Tech
Virginia Western Community College

Planning and Development
American Planning Association
American Planning Association-Virginia Chapter 
Appalachian Regional Commission
Development District Association of Appalachia (DDAA)
National Association of Regional Councils (NARC)
National Association of Development Organizations (NADO)
Citizens Planning Education Association of Virginia
Virginia Association of Counties
Virginia Municipal League
Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions

Federal Highway Administration
I-81 Corridor Coalition
Roanoke Valley Greenways Commission
Roanoke-Blacksburg Regional Airport
Roanoke Valley Are MPO
U.S. Department of Transportation
Valley Metro
VA Department of Rail and Public Transportation
VDOT Commonwealth of Virginia

Translate »