Bike/Ped Committee Members

The current members of the Regional Bicycle & Pedestrian Committee are:

Cecile Newcomb (Chair)
(alternate, Lindsay Webb)
Roanoke County
Andrea Garland (Vice-chair)
(alternate, Renee Powers)
Roanoke City
Garrett BrumfieldOvercome Yours
Lisa CooperFranklin County
Kathleen HerndonWalkabout Outfitters
Jeremy HolmesRIDE Solutions
Jim Lee
Matt McKimmyRide Amigos
Ken McLeodLeague of American Bicyclists
Anita McMillan
(alternate, Nathan McClung)
Carol MoneymakerVDOT
Jessica PrestonSalem
Erik OlsenMontgomery County
David RadcliffBotetourt County
Robert RobillardNorth Cross
Greg WalterGreenway Commission
Angela Yarbrough